Close

Details

Building B

Zumba

The 1st and 3rd Saturday of every month at 10:00 AM
(Recurring Event)
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

Check out a FREE Zumba class in Building B at 10am. This class is typically held the first and third Saturdays of each month in Building B and open to everyone! Bring a friend, water and dress comfortably.

View All Events

New?