Close

Food Pantry Distribution

Tuesday, October 11
11:00 AM
(Recurring Event)
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 @ 11:00 AM

Community Distribution is the second Tuesday of each month from 11am-12:30pm. No appointment necessary, proof of Virginia Beach residency must be presented.

View All Events

New?